Some say that electronics books will make traditional books disappear in the future.

The advancement of technology has brought a change in the way people read books. Nowadays, there is an increasing number of individual who prefer electronics books over the traditional one. Some say that traditional book will disappear in the future and modern e-books will totally replace it. In my point of view, although e-books will cause a tremendous decrease in traditional book users, it will not totally eradicate its existence in the future. The underlying reason why electronics books will dramatically decrease conventional book users is its convenience and cheap price. E-books are saved in gadgets such as cellular phones and tablet. They come in lightweight, usually less than five hundred grams, which make them easy to carry anytime and anywhere. They can also save a ton of books and can be accessed by just a click of a finger. Also, purchasing an e-book is not only easy but also come at a low price. This phenomenon can be seen in Samsung tablet users, they can purchase a book in google store under a price of 50 dollars and transaction can be done in a minute. In contrast, a raditional book comes at a hefty price, and usually a visit in book shop or a time-consuming freight is a must before it is at hand. On the other hand, though the popularity of e-books will surpass the conventional book in the future, its circulation will not halt in the foreseen future. This is because there are a number of people who are accustomed in a traditional way of reading. Individuals who are aged from 40 and above, for example, most of them love to read in physical books because it does not cause eye fatigue, unlike e-books that usually causes pain in the eye especially when reading for a long period of time. Another reason why others cannot simply put aside the traditional book is the good feeling of holding books. There is a psychological effect of physically holding the pages of the book. Some people say that they have more connection with it when compared to reading in modern electronics books. In conclusion, It is apparent that electronic books will be more popular in the future because of it is very convenient to use and low price, but it will not totally phase out the physical books because of a number people who prefer the old fashion of reading it.