Do you agree planning free-time activities will have great advantages? What are the benefits of planning free-time activities? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Leisure activities play a significant role in one's life. I totally agree that organizing spare time has many benefits like to enjoy the full period and less confusion. There are more benefits to planning your leisure time and discussed further. To begin with, Firstly to have an advanced preparation for your holiday will provide you enough time to enjoy that period as it saves time. For example, if some holiday destinations have plenty of ongoing activities and booking in advance will save your time from standing in the long queues. Eventually, a pre-planned arrangement will give you more time to enjoy other things also. Secondly, if one does not have planned about how to spend their free hour then, it will create more confusion because half of your program will be wasted on planning and arrangement. Also, sometimes you did not find any place to stay due to the heavy traffic of people. For instance, at Niagara Falls there are so many activities like zip-lining, go-carts etc for people but due to crowd in the summertime, you have to stand in queues to get the ticket and then enjoy. Thus, organizing your leisure period would be more fun. To conclude, I believe that making an arrangement in advance is more fruitful rather than instant plans. It will save time and gives you more leisure time to spend with your family or friends with all ease.