In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV.

It is obvious that highly few number of youngsters are interested in reading newspapers or bewaring of news on TV. In my essay I will highlight some causes of this issue and give possible suggestions as a solution. Initially, newspapers as well as news on TV provide a big amount of useful information which anyone can read with no difficulty from. However, this type of media is getting unpopular amongst youngs and the first reason for that is the Internet. Despite the fact some young people read newspapers or follow news on TV, most of them prefer doing it by the net. Secondly, there is a lack of interest and passion to newspapers because of the boring materials and inactive topics. How can we find solutions for this issue? Firstly, journalists of newspapers and news on TV should broadcast and publish attractive themes. For example, the articles about real life or daily routine of famous people, especially singers, can easily attract young people. Because music and sport are really popular activities among youngs and almost all of them are interested in a famous sportsman, actor or a singer. Moreover, there should be more interesting and bright news on TV which are worthy to pay attention for young generations. To conclude, the most notable cause is the Internet and some things of news broadcasting ought to be altered which may remake youngs read them entirely.