Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It has been observed that many people accept that these days we have much choices to a major extent. I firmly balrter with the viewpoint. my preference is elabarated further. The foremost argument to explaine my opinion is that every where many thing can buy in much choices. To elabarated, In these days many shopping malls and generall shops owners keep choices. For example, These days many people are buy clothes of different pattern color as well as brands. moreover, some academic institute on choice available at the time. By this I mean, children are also choose anyone school, colleges and university, which is affortable them. such as many people goal of study in university. They have been completing her goal. Furthermore, students are freedom about them filed. In the other words, students are choose field of they like most. This is more crucial part of students as well as necessary part for publis. Apart from this, many company has suggest options for them employees. company managers are creates some options through employees after emplayees are choose them option, they should feeling of happiness. Nevertheless some may counter claim that many options are not benefits for students. These are more options available in students life; However they do confuse on the options. To cap it all, it impact on the people, Which are buy somethig in market. They can not choose any thing on the fixed time. Therefore they can not stay at home dicided time. All in all, it is stated that at the we have too much choice in everywhere. This time people are buy different thing and students are choose them field on freedom, but it is confusion create on people. I believe that it is play vital role in people life and it has more advantages.