In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV.

In many different countries of the world, young generations spend few time on reading such kind of medias for example, newspapers and not to follow the news on TV. In this following essay I am going to explain courses of this and give some advices related to my own knowledge. To begin with, coming to the couses of this phenomenon, the biggest one may be increasing number of internet. Additionally one advantage of internet, users can hear faster about something than real newspapers which is delivered by individuals. Taking one instance related to my own experience, this experience was been 3 months ago and I decided live without online communication, it coused to awareness about such kind of news, I heard about this after some people said. After words, coming to the solutions of this situation, companies which produce newspapers may pay high salaries for staff to their work but they can not afford to pay big money because newspapers sell less money to inhabitants. Apart from this, we must educate ourselves and young generation from their childhood period to read newspapers and different kind of medias. After that they may be interested in reading newspapers. In conclusion, not only young people less read newspapers but also elderly people. In my opinion all residents of the world must read newspapers and be aware of news without using internet.