The best way to improve health is to exercise daily.

Nowadays, health problems are one of the outstanding issues which require special attention. Some may argue that having regular exercise can enhance the health of individuals, while others including me think not only routine exercise is helpful but also other factors such as eating healthy food and having a healthy lifestyle are essential too. One of the approaches of having a healthy body is eating wholesome food, especially for kids who are at the growing stage of their lives. Unfortunately, these days due to being busy, parents provide processed foods or ready meals and also buy fast foods so that they can feed their children much faster than cooking a nutritious meal. Although kids love fast foods more, because these are spicy, delicious and specially designed for their taste, these can harm their health and are not enough nutritious. One of the major health problems in recent decade is obesity caused by eating foods with high sugar and fat intake, so avoiding junk food and having a meal with all the essential minerals and vitamins is much healthier. Having a healthy lifestyle can be useful for being more in shape. Sadly, people sleep less in order to have time for their daily jobs, expanded work hours for higher income is one of the reasons, sleep deficiency may cause serious problems such as diabetes, heart diseases, mental disorders and also anorexia which is a disease caused by not eating sufficient food. A healthy lifestyle, which people sleep approximately eight hours a day and are more relaxed by doing activities such as taking a massage in a spa or attending group sessions and therapy if they have stressful lives, can improve both physical and mental health. Exercise and doing sports, even professional sports are helpful for individuals’ health, but in many countries especially developing ones, sports activities such as joining a gym or swimming are surprisingly expensive. Consequently, many people challenging with poverty would be deprived of most sport facilities, although they can do routine less expensive exercises such as running and jogging that only cost a running shoe. In my opinion, routine physical activities are as essential as other factors discussed in this essay. In conclusion, while having a healthy diet and healthy lifestyle is important and most people in the society, even those with poverty, can use it to be fit and healthy, exercise is a fascinating approach which only some people can enjoy.