In many countries, traditional customs are being lost Why would this happen? What do you think school and parent should do to keep these custom alive?

Culture is playing a significant role to pass on ethical and moral values from one generation to another generation. Therefore a fair amount of people believes these traditional things must be explained to the youngster and need to educate them on the same. I would like to express few points on why do we need to keep our custom alive and how can we keep this forever in modern society. To embark on, Due to global diversification many countries exchange their business activities with each other, hence the present generation attracting by new foreign traditional methods and then eventually they are forgetting their own customs and converting into new traditions. on the other hand, poor nations are completely dominating by developed nations, in this context whatever rich nation does and the same will be adopted by underdeveloped countries. And last but not least, advanced technology is one of the key factors to introduce new styles and methods and teenagers are easily attracting and following new policies. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of college students are more interested to follow other countries ethics and values. However, undoubtedly, Being a parent we must tell to our kids and educate them on traditions and values, if not they will forget about our heritage and history too which is not a good sign. Along with parents, school teachers are also required to teach those values and their importance, and so kids will read daily and remember a few when they grow up. for instance, school management can organise a camp and educate the neighbourhood on what is the culture and how it is important to all of us. To sum up, One must remember their culture and values and no matter where you are living and how far you travelled from the motherland. If you follow the ethics and our kids also will follow the same.