A great number of kids are obliged to stay at school and study courses that they will not benefit from when they are older.

A great number of kids are obliged to stay at school and study courses that they will not benefit from when they are older. Some people claim that since these children may cause a disruption to most of their calssmates, they should have the option to leave school early in order to start working. I agree with this view, since I believe that by leaving earlier these children will get the chance to start developing themselvs in more productive ways and that not doing so may cause them to be involved in negative incidents. Firstly, in my opinion, certain children are not suitable to the educational system and instesd of wasting their time and maybe talent on things they are struggling with, and that will not help them in the future they can start finding their path in life earlier. It is important to remember that school is not for everyone, meaning not every child can sit in the classroom for 9 hours a day. Children can be highly talented in things that are not taught in school ( such as, technology, mechanics, computers sport, music) and if they will be allowed to leave earlier they may find and develop their talent. Secondly, It is a well- established fact that children who are board, tend to suffer more conduct problems (for example fights). This may result in different punishments, and at the end even suspention and dropout from school. This is why I believe that to forbidde them to leave early will just cause the opposite consequenses. In conclusion, In my opinion, certain children should be allowed to leave school early since this will give them time to find their strengthes, and also protect them from being involved in negative behavior as a result of their bordem.