In many countries today, people in big cities prefer to live alone or in small family units rather than larger, extended family groups. Is this a positive or negative trend?

nowadays and increasing numbers of people are concerned about people started to live alone related issues. Some even claim that the only reunited occasion will be on major Holidays. I support the point of will that people should live by small groups or oneself on the one hand, it seems that people experience less stress when they live with themselves. They are generally fewer family members in the small group. It`s easy to come up with a common idea about a certain issue to avoid argumentation. Moreover, accommodations for one or a couple will be much less expensive, hence that mortgage or other financial burdens will be undertaken for the one who is paying for it. Therefore, people who live alone or with fewer family members will receive less disciplinary as well as criticism that makes them feel more dominate on the time energy and life choices they have made like a diet choice and relationship affections. However, despite the fact that people benefited from the upsides when they live by themselves, some will feel very lonely from time to time. On the other hand, big families which are strongly bonded to each other experienced another type of happiness since there are more people in the family then there is an intensive sense of solidarity when it comes to deal with the tough opticals. This means that they will solve the problems together. As the younger generation, you will receive exceeded numbers of suggestions, solutions, choices that help you overcome the hard time when you need it. But again, people who live in families with many members often complain about privacy last and some embarrassing situations like sharing of the dirty bathroom and bear with it. in sum, the most important person is you who will stay around until you vanish, therefore I agree to live alone by personal preference. Meanwhile, we should not neglect that families are significant parts of our life. by balance the relationship in between, we hopefully can make sure that we could leave a peaceful and less stressful lifestyle.