In Many Countries Today, Crime Novels And TV Crime Dramas Are Becoming More And More

In the above given statement that in almost all the seven continents of the world crime shows and novels are on higher ratings. People are not interested in crime shows rather than family or comedy programs. Every individual have different interest when we talk about books and TV shows. Plethora of people search for the material to watch or to read is based on something which involves transgression activities people the new generation wants material that is authentic and which has some logic and concepts. Most all the crime shows or crime fiction novels are based logics and authenticity. People now do not like typical family melodrama where all actress is crying. Everyday everywhere there is someone who is attempting illegal activities and they are not even punished we all are aware that in the end of the crime comics culprits will be hanged or be in prison this result makes people happy and satisfied that someday criminals will go through his or her punishment. In my view having an interest in crime fiction or shows has abundance of advantages on society. I personally prefer crime based shows. People think twice to attempt something against the law after watching or reading the end of the criminal after attempting offence activities. To conclude, everything contains its own advantages and disadvantages on individual and society it's our own choice how to accept things in a good or bad manner.