In Many Countries There Is A Problem with Declining Quality Of Air And Water From Both Industry And Construction What measures could be taken to prevent this?

In many nations, the mitigation of quality air and water has become a concern for both Industry and construction. Which can be prevented by manifesting a law and by utilizing a water recycling system. At this time, Industries are disposing water to the lakes and rivers to the sewage without treatment, as it is becoming a huge impact on society with people having an inadequate amount of water. It is undoubtedly that it would be beneficial for the government to instruct industries to construct a water recycling system. Moreover, this will not resolve the problem of recycling and reusing of water but also mitigate the reduction of water. For instance, Indonesia has a built-in water treatment and it is estimated that 60% of water is saved with the use of the respective treatment. Secondly, as construction is evolving this will eventually will not deter the menace of air pollution. To elucidate, debris and engine from the exhaust gases that comprise chemical substances such as carbon monoxide and nitrogen are especially harmful. Nevertheless, in order to eradicate the government must implement a rule, that will reduce high-level air pollution. For example, the USA government testify that in order to construct a certain building, it is ought to have a certificate of approval to confirm the reasonable amount of air pollution. To conclude, I affirm that industry must take responsibility for the treating of water and build a recycling system that ensures that the water is not declining, and the government has to exert(apply) a legislation to regulate the quantity of air pollution.