In many countries,there are an increasing number of private cars .what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Transportation is an inevitable part of some people. A great deal of personal cars is available worldwide. The conveniences of owning cars are that becoming vulnerable and reaching institutions on time. However, the prime drawbacks of it may be the traffic gridlock as well as declining demand of public transportation. There is a host of reasons as to why individuals choose to be the owner of the cars. Firstly, they believe public vehicles are unsecured and invulnerable. As a result, they are compelled to buy cars to conserve themselves from danger. Secondly, they claim that to appear in schools, offices and universities is very significant. Therefore, they hold the assumption that it is private cars which will be conducive to attend several institutions in time. Because, they do not require to wait for buses and other means of transportation. For instance, statistics demonstrated that the employers of Japan hardly arrive at offices late. Because, they all have cars for operating personal work. On the other hand, in spite having some noticeable benefits, it has a wide range of inconveniences. The noteworthy difficulties can be that when everyone will have personal car, traffic stalemate will be more extreme than the past. Furthermore, if cars will be augmented but the roads are not wider, road jam will occur frequently which can be an affliction for some. The next point is that public vehicles' requirement will lessen gradually because of driving cars. When the government will observe that the necessity of open vehicles are deteriorating, the government will reduce transport's numbers. Finally, the ordinary people will face woe and pressure. For example, in India, the vehicles are being dwindled day by day because of the availability of exorbitant cars. To conclude, possessing cars are enhancing at a high pace. The essay discussed the view along with some advantages likewise easy to be punctual and road safety. In addition to it, it also provided some challenges such as excessive traffic and less seeking to public means of communication.