in many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. what problems will it causes for individuals and society?

The ratio of the elderly populace in numerous nation has been steadily intensifying. Likewise, in the fast-growing world, older people can significantly contribute some moral values to society. This essay elucidates varied problems of increasing the proportion of elderly people and its impact on individuals and society. some demographers opine that people believe a person after 50 years has infirmity and health problems, leading to high expense in health centres. in addition, government authorities need to spend one-third of the budget on medical expenses of aged people as well as on health centre infrastructure. moreover elderly once are not easily adaptable to new technological expansions, which can even affect the nations developmental process. similarly, it definitely makes a dwindle outputs in public as well as private offices. apart from these over-aged persons were sometimes become arrogant mainly because of mental stress that due to increasing age and health issues. however, these behaviour pay a path for discomfort from family members as well as a society towards golden aged ones. however the problem due to boosting in the rate of senectitude can be limited by several methods, As the government can easily introduce a scheme for health insurance for senescence which starts from their youth age to save money for wellness program and medical management so they don't need to approach any help of finance for their health care, moreover the experienced senilities in the office can be transferred to less technology required areas. furthermore, this decrepitude populace should be grouped according to the area they live thereafter some stress-relieving activities should be adopted such as meditation, yoga, clubs for laughing, oldage clubs for recreation, sports and arts clubs and consequently on. thus, to recapitulate the problem due to increasing dotage can be reduced by fostering given methods.