Children's leisure activities must be educational.

Childhood extremely important for human future habit as well as determine the success of their choosen-carrier. One particular activity that must be learned in this period is how to manage time in productive way. For those reasone I do agree that child mus be educate for how the will used their leisure time in term of duration and type of activity that must, consider or not to be done. Young people tend to do everyting they like without considering the amount of time used already. If parent ignore it, it is possible that the kids becoming addicted with such avtivity and refuse to others. Addiction not only dengerous mentally but also physically. For example in case of game addiction, kids who play mobile game over tend will affect thier muscle motions cousing muscle weekness and uncontroll mobility in their finger nail. Type of activity as well as time also shoud be regulated because childreens, quick often, don't understand about the consequnces of what ever they done. For instace, kids who play violent games don't a ware that such kind of action can couse injury if they practising in real life. In opposite, children might rejected some task that required them to used their free time for helps other because they think it would sacrifiece his valuable time. In fact, such activity extremely important for them as a part of society. In the end, considering all benefit of educating children to how the manage their leisure time, I recommeded to perform the educational leisure management at early ages.