In many countries the level of crime is increasing. What are the reasons for this? How can be deal with those causes?

Nowadays, many places experienced a massive increased in the crime rate. It's a common problem in every country in today's generation. However, most youngsters are involved in many vices and lack of education. The government should do preventive action about this situation. To begin with, young people find comfort and belongingness with their friends, though it will give them a bad influence. For instance, a teenager who wants to be accepted in a certain group, they would obey whatever the leader say, like using drugs and do some crime in the community, for them to be in. Next, child support of education is a must to every person, either you don't have money or you can sustain yourself. Instead of going to school, they would prefer to be with other kids and do things which are against the law. They can find money in a wrong way because someone taught them to do. For example, selling drugs is rampant in my country, they used kids and other individuals to do so. Since these people wanted to earn money easily, they will grab the opportunity since they cannot find a job because they are undergraduate. Moreover, the government should do to prevent the increasing amount of crimes happened. Like in the Philippines, President Duterte moved and took action especially in drugs. He collected the names of those people who used or dealer before and he put them to the rehabilitation centre. If they refused to obey, he would kill them. So, people are afraid and follow his rules. In conclusion, proper guidance of every people especially the youngsters and with the help of the government, the increasing rate of crime will reduce.