A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

It has become more and more important to use computer in our life. mankind will not be able to live without internet and computer because we are living in generation which deal with technology very friendly and closely. For example we start to use computer when we were young. we call these people native in digital and they were born after 2000’s. Firstly, this is not only for young generations. All generations are involved in digital technology in every part of our life such as work, study etc. and this circumstance brought improvement of our life because informations are most important things in modern society. getting information is one of the methods to be success. For example, when we want to go to somewhere, the best way is that to find this information online. Probably we would not find a information with out internet. development of technology brought high quality of life. It is very productive and useful. On the other hands, others think that a lot of informations are treat children’s mentality and some people abuse unanimous system for many aspects such as selling drugs, threat influencer. For example, internet environment is not always requested to show your exactly face and information which is easy to pretend whatever you want. Some of them abuse these systems for taking advantage for themselves. To sum up, I would agree with there are many advantage of technologies. Because, when we want to get high advantage we should take a high risk as well. Therefore, we will be able to get close to next step in technology. I firmly believe that technology always bring improvement of our live quility.