Scientists agree that people are harming their health by eating too much fat food. Some people think that the solution to this problem is to make people aware of the problems. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Study shows that excessive intake of foods that is high in cholesterol can lead to problems of once health. Most of the individual thinks that health education can be the solution to this impending harm. While on the other hand some of them disagree that information will not be an effective approach. This essay will discuss both ideas. Most people believe that health information about excessive intake of fatty foods can lead to awareness; this idea will provide knowledge to others that they can choose and be choosy to the foods that they are taking. Furthermore, they will be more controlled to what and how much they will eat. For an instance an individual who are knowledgeable in computing calories of food, they will see to it that they will be taking limited amount to meet the healthy value of specific food. In contrary, there are still individuals that don’t believe that health education can control or prevent impending harm in taking excessive cholesterol producing foods. For them it is not enough there should another solution to this problem. Some possible solution will be exercise; with this people can burn the fats that in their body. Moreover, having a regular physical activity can lead to healthy body and strengthened their cardio and pulmonary system. In conclusion, I believe that both ideologies have their own point. With this we are all responsible to what we are eating we should know that excessive consumption of anything can lead in harming our body. On the other hand knowledge is not enough we should also do our part by checking the caloric content or what is included in our foods and doing a regular exercise with this we can enjoy our foods and at the same time we are preventing any damage to our body by those excess fats.