In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of this. How can we deal with those causes?

As the world is developing, the wrongdoing is bursting simultaneously. Around various nations, this phenomenon is often frequent. In my opinion, the principal cause of the increased offence rate is poor laws, unemployment and insecurity; however, it can be curbed by focusing on the facets that arise the same. Fundamentally, various factor makes the crime amount goes up in many countries recently, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. First and foremost, the poor laws against criminals in many countries give the best opportunities for them to perform such activities. As a result, the number of crimes increases naturally. Moreover, nowadays, many people are unemployed, owing to which they often indulge in extravagant activities, like gang-raps and gang-wars. Similarly, they get in touch with psychological disease, including depression, which encourages them to do so. Nonetheless, there are various measures which could be taken to lower the crime rate. Chiefly, authorities must implement a good bundle of laws and orders to give offenders a relevant punishment, including imprisonment, or hanging in rape cases. Furthermore, the reduction in an unemployment percentage would work as a good remedy for the increased inappropriate activities. What is more, if civilians learn how to manage their security on their own by carrying some weapons with them, the crime rate would decrease eventually. In conclusion, although the misdeed is increasing worldwide fastly, it can be depressed by taking some possible measures. The predominant cause to this is the distraction of mind due to lack of employment and the poor sight of government; the same can be reduced by managing these problems.