in many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.what do you think are the main causes of crime. hoe can we deal with those causes?

in last two decades, the crime rate has been increased in most of the countries. In my opinion, crime has many causes to be conducted, but there are some main reasons of crimes which make a person criminal are poverty because of unemployment and laws which are not followed strictly. Firstly, beyond any cavil the crime is the evidence of some hidden activity such as poverty due to unemployment. Crime is growing as people who are jobless have responsibilities of their families, to provide them food they have the easiest way to fulfilled their family's need is to do crime. For example, a person who is the only member of the family who supports expenses he snatches mobile phones and wallets to get some money to get food for his children. The solution to this problem is to government should offers employment and companies play a role to offers job without any useless conditions. Secondly, the another factor of crime growth is laziness of our police and bad attitude of our society. Some of our bad citizen never follow rules and do illegal things. For instance, one of the higher-level person do crime and never got punished which instigates him more to do crimes. The solution for this is to government will make a rule that everyone treated as same and strictly if anyone execute crime. To recapitulate, crime is growing really fast in recent times which is the errors of our society. Unwaged and laws and order are the main factor of crime. Government should take action to improves these issues to minimize the crime. Offering suitable jobs and taking strict actions against guilty people will make our world crime less.