All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Vehicles that releases harmful gases should be prohibited because they are the main causes of air pollution and in order to prevent such pollutants regulations of electric cars should be permitted. I agree with that electric cars should be used because they are cost effective as well as environment friendly. There are several reason why electric cars are better than the fossils fuels. One of the main reason is electric vehicles are less costlier than the diesel cars. In contrast, electric cars cost less or even equal to conventional cars. These cars doesn't cost for smog tests and no need to buy oils. As a result, it will save your money as well. For Instance, electric cars are often known for its feasibility. Apparently, many of electric vehicles owners need not to be repaired and serviced for longer time. Another reason is electric cars are better for environment. As these cars does not pollutes the air. On the other hand, the conventional vehicles have the harmful chemicals such as carbon dioxide, nitrogen and sulphur which exhausted in the form of fumes and create massive pollution. Electric cars are environment friendly and these produce harmful gasses along with these cars are less noisy. Therefore it regulates air and noise pollution. There are clean air if more electric cars operated on roads. These results out with less diseases and reduction in number of several health problems. To conclude, I agree that traditional vehicles should not be operated as these causes more problems and in place of traditional vehicles electric vehicles should be replaced because people can afford to buy these cars and if more number of electric cars on roads the lesser pollution will be produced.