in many countries tdoay, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popuar? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas

In recent times, the popularity of crime related novels and TV dramas has increased in many countries. This is because people are over joyed by the thrill given by this genre of entertainment. Personally i feel crime fiction and TV dramas are overrated. The sense of excitement given by the story and characters in crime fiction stories and dramas are the main reason people are attracted to these type of books and cinema. The twists, plots and uncertainty in the story keeps reader or audience hooked and interested. The love for this type of books and cinema is proven by the good reviews, number of downloads in the internet and different ratings given by people. Crime fiction cinema and novels does not interest me as compared to other genre of novel and drama. This is because the story and plot in this genre is too unrealistic. Every character seems to have some malice intent, are in verge of committing crime and the investigator who is usually portrayed very bright and intelligent finds out the suspect who has committed crime no mater what. He always finds the evidence and he is always in right place in right time. I find these kind of story unreal. In conclusion, novels and dramas involving crime as their theme are certainly more popular in many nations compared to earlier days and this is evident by the increased production of crime related movies and novels in the entertainment industry. This being a unique genre compared to others are loved and followed by many. Personally i love other genre of books and cinema compared to crime fiction though it is popular among many people.