The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

The Internet is one of the most commendable invention in the human history. It has enabled humans to live a convenient life. This essay will explore two primary problems along with solutions. On one hand, the internet has provided the ease of doing almost every task. In contrast, it has became a potential threat to the personal life of every individual. To elaborate, as per a recent survey, the wondrous Internet has worked as a air to the fire of crime. Online banking frauds, phishing and other such cyber crimes are increasing day by day. Not only the financial factor, some people have registered complaints about the personal data breaching. Needless to say that the damages caused by cyber crime are irreparable. Moreover, it has made every thing available for every age group whether it is some sort of research, any adult content or any wrong information which is wrongly influencing the youngsters. However, there are some solutions to decrease these problems. Government can spread awareness about the cyber crime by organising campaigns or by running adverts. Government should also imply and review, time to time the data sharing instructions.