Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Technology is growing rapidly and computers are playing a vital role in the development of the modern education system across the globe. This essay argues the beneficial methods of computers in the classrooms and how these programs can benefit students in teaching. Many institutions are introducing computers in their classrooms for teaching. Nowadays, students are very excited to learn new concepts in a three dimensional view compared to standard black board explanation. Moreover, these videos are recorded and can be watched many times for better understanding on the topic. For example, science students can have a clear picture of how the human body works in a photographical presentation. On the other hand, there are few concerns regarding with this teaching method to few students. Some parents and teachers feel like the computer teaching is not helping students to communicate among themselves in the classroom. Classroom interaction is also a activity which strengthens the students ability to speak in public meetings and interviews. Anyways, what ever is the mode of learning, it is not a risk unless they are updated and interactive in classroom. In my opinion, computer based teaching is very helpful to the students and can gain immense knowledge on how to learn existing concepts in a new way.