Some people believe that if a police officers carries guns, it can encourage a higher level of violence.

Almost every country nowadays spending particular portion of their annual budget to buy weapons for security concern. Though some people argue that criminal activities would spread on top level if police force have guns with themselves. I completely refuse this arguments because guns will help police to prevent their population during offensive situation. Police person are always be alert just because to save us from harmful criminal activities. Moreover criminals have been found always with various kind of weapons such as knife guns and to deal with them police force have to put themselves into risk that time policeman need arms, not for killing the offender but to handle situation safly. country like United States of America, where in every big city, we can found aam dealers shops so that anyone can buy harmful weapons for doing unexpected activities. To cope up with these US government gave a high tech guns to their police force to handle the dangerous consequences. Another supportive reason, that in some cases during the patrolling time in the area police were found lives incidents happening fron of their eyes that time they could use carried guns to scare the criminal. As a result criminal will afraid before committing the crime. Also police person have a training and knowledge about how, where and when should they use gun, which not create a violence among the people. By way of conclusion I believe that the security officers should use given weapons carefully which not cause any unwanted situation for the public