Cities are overcrowded now

Nowadays, the number of people in metro-cities is increasing gradually. We are discussed both significant causes and solution further in essay. The first and significant causes of this issue is unemployment in countryside. There is not enough way to work and earn good money, so this a big reason why people are migrated to cities. However, with the help of government and local businessman, it can be minimized. For example, if government provide them skills and funds so they can start their own shop or small workshop, beside of this, businessman can make investment to export products of villagers to cities or even to other countries. The second major reason of population growth in urban is lack of Higher education system in village or small town. Students who want to study the advance subjects, those subjects are available in their village. Due to this, they have to move towards the metropolitan’s cities. This issue can be overcome by constructing good education system in small town or cities. For insane, Government or private sector can arrange advance subjects’ faculties online, so teachers can teach students, who are willing to study advance topic or subjects, without going out of their villages. In conclusion, both Unemployment and Lack of higher education system in small town and villages are playing significant role in urbanization. Whereas, solutions which are mentioned along with their reasons are extremely effective. Despite the fact, it will take a while but if the people of villages and small cities workout together with government bodies then this issue can be resolved soon.