in many countries, students attend private "cram schools" for extra coaching in test-taking techniques. What is your view of this practice

Nowadays, there are so many ways to gain knowledge in addition to studying in class. For example, attend private cram school for extra coaching in test-taking techniques or in an easier way, government should regulate school examinations to test only what is taught. Studying at cram schools will have many advantages for students. Students will be taught carefully by teachers – who are full of experiences and knowledge. Since students attend cram schools, there will be many chances for them to increase the communication skills when they discuss about the lessons with their friends and teachers. However, there are still some drawbacks such as teachers give them too many homework, which makes students feel stressed and not in the mood of studying anymore. If students are not hard-working and concentrate on their study, the money which their parents paid for them will be wasteful and it is not a small amount In the other hand, one of the easier ways for students is that government should regulate school examinations, only test what is taught. In that way, students can learn at home independently since they just have to study what they are told to study and won’t take a lot of time and money. They can improve their independences when they arrange their schedule or timetable, too. Nevertheless, learning by their selves possibly will not develop their communication skills or students can be autism, but parents can prevent it by spend time with their children more often. Schools and teachers can also save lot of time since they don’t have to prepare the questions that are not be taught. In summary, personally I would agree with the opinion that school should only test students what is taught because it makes things get easier for students as well as teachers. In addition, every students should have an awareness of self-learning.