How do you think the future world is going to be?

Everyone has been thinking of all kinds of futures. Most of the people think that future is great and the minority of them do not have the same idea. I aim to analyze it in this essay. To commence with, Robots will definitely do most humans works; therefore humans will enjoy more time off. This convenience has pros and cons. If the Robots work instead of humans, the number of the workers will decrease and we will not have illnesses and also this will help medical system; On the other hand these features will probably make humans lethargic, thus Robots and humans works should balance perfectly! Besides all this, I must say that these kind of developments are predicted for countries Wich are even ahead of their current time. For instance: USA, UK, Canada, France, German, Japan, South Korea, etc. it is true that in the future other countries will also benefit from the progress of developed countries, but certainly these developments are wider in the mentioned countries! As a result, with all these developments; Technology will improve perfectly and our transportations will be completely different. Another big change in the future is related to the energy that we have to use. In my way of thinking solar energy will be the main energy that people use! In the future we have to tackle with serious obstacles too. Such as: global warming, being out of oxygen and etc. In conclusion, the things that are going to invent in future; will help us to have a better life, what is more, the most things that now called magical or impossible; all will be real in the future world!