In many countries sports and exercise classes are replaced medimix why it is so what are the effect on the children in their lives

It is undeniable fact that education is important for getting success in life daily exercise and sports are important for stay fit and healthy. But now it can be seen that most of the sports and exercise classes are replaced by the academic subjects. This essay will look into the reason that can be attributed to the phenomenon. In my opinion it is a negative effect on children which I will discuss in for the coming paragraph. To embark with there are various reasons for altering the sports and classes in two academic subject. Initially, the stiff competition most of the student it are not able to get their desired job in the future because they are involved in extra curriculum classes in their school for example sports and exercise for playing any outdoor activities. Most of the parents are requesting the teachers to convert sports and exercise classes academic classes to in a future career. Secondary, most of the student who are involved in sports quota get a very e low amount of scholarship as compared to those who came in very high score in academic subject. So it is a beneficial for the student scholarship from the universe for their education for the future. On the other hand, this notion has some bad impact on the health of student and the funds of the school. First and foremost, if the physical activity classes are converted into other subjected than learn have no time to spend on their a daily exercise then they can be become a lazy they will suffer from a lot of health diseases like a obesity. Eventually, lot of schools achieve funds from local government and authorities only for providing sports and exercise facilities to the student, school convert the sports and exercise classes into academy classes then they are not able to get funds from the government which may put an adverse effect on the school as well as on the student because they cannot get proper facilities by the schools. To compendium, I would like to reiterate that converting sports and exercise classes into academic classes due to various reasons main put an effect on the student as well as on the school authorities.