community services, and it benefits

Community services are the most helpful, and neglected services in almost all countries. Many people opine that, schools must include community services in their curricula program, which in my opinion this is most meaningful idea to be added. Students sharing, and helping in a charity for example have many benefits on the community, and personal level. Raising a child on the basics of helping others, will bring him many benefits on the personal level. Students will grow up more friendly, thus this will lead to the development of the humanity spirit, thus a more individuals will be more caring. Students will learn a proper strategy to deal with people, or with obstacles, thus a more life experienced children will grow up. Moreover, they will learn the basics of life, and that helping of offering help is a trait of the rich. On the same trend, students engagement in social services will help in building a well developed community. They will be learned the true of meaning of love to help, they will be helping each others, achieving their goals. A community of which money isn't the major need to ask for will be created, they will learn to offer help, work for free. There are major benefits behind engaging students in community services on many different levels. In my opinion, growth of a country is highly dependent on the beliefs, and way of thinking of it's upcoming generations.