Celebrities are the most well-known people

Salaries are various rely on careers on the community and economy of country. Nowadays, celebrities is becoming the highest income on society. Although other careers their effect more than celebrities and vice-versa. I think that double-edged sword for the society. We will show points of view outline below. To begin with, people who disagree to give high salary to celebrities; they not provided vital service for society. If compare salaries of celebrities with other careers on society, there are huge various not suitable for their effect. For instance, in Egypt has numerous actors from TV or social media have taken millions pounds. On the contrary doctors, nurses and tutors are few salaries. It suggested that celebrities of television, cinema or recently social media should become earn income which suitable with the wages of others society. On the other hand, people who advocate well-known have high income because they effect of society especially teenagers. For example, Mohammed Salah who is an Egyptian football players. He has been the campaign against drugs on 2019 which title of campaign is“Say No to Drug". Moreover, he has numerous fans which they will follow him. I think that fair celebrities get high income which it helps youngsters on the society. In conclusion, after this essay has provided the above arguments, it can be claimed that I completely agree with the idea, but we should don’t forget the government play role to let celebrities share to awareness campaign due to that improve realization of community. I think my opinion people who work on celebrities‘ industry should be paid well.