In many countries schools have several problems with student's bihaviour. what are the causes of this? What salutations can be taken to slove the problems?

It is true that behaviour of school learners in some parts of the world has been getting worse in recent years. There are a variety of different reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle these problems. To begin with, there are range of reasons that are blame for the why younge people behaviour at school. Firstly modern parents tend too be too leininet and permissive. To elaborate, many children become accustomed to getting whatever they want, and they find it difficult to accept the demands of teacher or the limites impose on them by school. Secondly, when these students go in school thay behave bad with teacher and if teacher punish them, than they distrube the discipline of whole class and other students follow these students and behave badly. Finally, nowadays mejorty of teenagers following famous selebritis as role models of their life. Sometimes these person demotivat the students.