some people think that government should take care of diet of all individuals of country, others think that people should themselves take care of diet and health, discuss both views and give your opinion

People have differing views regarding health care. According to some, it is sole responsibility of people themselves, however, others disagree and opine that government should do some efforts toward it. In my opinion, government as well as individuals have role to play Some opine that government should make sure that all the individuals of nation are disease free. If dwellers of nation are fit and healthy then eventually nation would be more prosperous; therefore, govenment being the governing body should ensure the good health of its citizens. People also hold this opinion owing to the fact that they pay tax. Also, good health hold utmost significance in people's life as without it a person cannot cherish other facilities provided by government. This is a reason that they want their tax to be allocated in highly imperative sector, which is health sector To some it may feel counterintuitive, and they contend that some of the health problems such as drug addiction are created by individuals themself. So, there is no viable reason to utilize funds on such people. Even if govenment provide them aid, it is highly probable that they may again involve in health detriorating addictions. On the top of this, it is not feasible for government to take care of diet of all citizens. Even though, govenment may aware them about healthy eating, but it is individuals themelves who have to incorporate healthy items in their diet. In my opinion, workable approach is the cumilative efforts of both government and individuals. govenment should ensure the quality of food which is being distributed to retailers throughout the country by various companies. In addition to it, government sponsered awareness campaign about healthy eating habbits could assist people in embracing balanced diet. Apart from this, people may themselves make efforts to reduce the intake of junk and toxic food items and follow healthy diet plan. In conclusion, it seems that to make individuals healthy, determined efforts by both people and government are required