How can Content Integrated Language learning method affect the learning acquisition?

Educational institutions seek the construction and appropriate design of an educational structure. In these structures the conditions are specified to generate knowledge, study the phenomena of the field of study from the scientific rigor; there are certain contexts based on the needs of society in line with the interests of students to train them with multiple skills and competences by means of a foreign or second language management. As a basis, the institutions have an educational curriculum that establishes the questions to produce and share with new knowledge to a specific population, action plans, thus, this must also be under a methodology and where the objective of the institution is guided. For this reason, it is crucial to take into account the new educational trends that will be postulated with the community and school agreements to carry out the educational process and thus it will generate a hermeneutical source that understands the meaning of exposing that sequence in order to apply an instructional The teaching of the English foreign language enables opportunities to develop socially, open greater fields in personal and working life, based on the fact that each individual integrates multiple dimensions to live and face situations in daily practice, therefore it is necessary to train teachers guided towards the teaching of the English language. However, In Colombia CLIL has not been completely applied within public and private schools to adapt it in the classrooms due to the lack of resources, teacher training and preparation; competence to make sure students handle a foreign language to learn a discipline included in the curriculum project. Content Language Integrated Learning implies to oversee cognitive processes of EFL teachers bearing in mind their theoretical background and support because if they have a full command management of disciplinary subjects that does not involve language skills specifically but it is implicit, so teachers and communities will provide with new exercises to explore the knowledge by its levels from the information to the verification and assessment of itself. Nowadays, we can appreciate some traditional management of the evaluation, the perception of teaching and learning features, for this reason, individuals need to take advantage of their daily life concerns, former experiences and concrete information to associate new knowledge by the integration of the