In many countries, prison is the most common solution for crimes. However, many think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crime.

Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing at alarming rate. It is believed that prisonment is the only solution to prevent crime in every corner of the world. Whereas, many huntan beings think that it can be productively controlled by providing better education. I partially agree with statement ad realons behind my inclination are articuleded in the trailed paagraphs. To embark with, the would is full of people with shady faces along with less moral values therefore, surge in crime ratio can be observed. To prevent criminal activities, not only prisonment but also by providing better education is considered as efficacious. Crimes such as robbery, kidnapping and murder are being done for sake of money whereas by studying and getting employeed rather than committing crimes is better for the future of the society. Furthermore, money belongs to the fundamental necessity of humans thus, most of the crimes are performed for it. For instance, by teaching the moral values to the young generation, it will results in less amount of crime in the future. Apart from this, with increasing technology as well as knowledge, the ways of performing are modified. In the current, cyber crime such as hacking, frauding and many more can be observed at great margin. It can be said that education is used in maleficient way by the thefts. Activities like eve-teasing and harrasment are mainly observed in the office where every employeed is educated owing to lack of moral values. Additionally, a person with cruel mentality such as terrorists have only one motive to devaste the peace of the nation. To conclude, with prisonment, better educacion is neccessary to prevent the crime moreover, governments should take some essential steps for safety of the civilians.