Some people believe that the problem of illigal drugs can be solved by legalising all drugs.

In this contemporary era, supply of illegal drugs has been increased in the whole world which is the sign of negative develpoment for every nation, so, to limit this people hold the opinion to legalise all the available drugs everywhere. I also in favor of the said opinion as this can have a positive effect in suspecting illigal drugs. To begin with, by makeing drugs in legal process can create the fear in the mind of the people not to indulge in this illigal activity as they will not manufacture the drugs which are prohibited in the society. Moreever, by putting the all drugs under legal process can impact on the spreading of these illigal drugs in the society which i believe is the main cause of degradation og youth nowadays. In addition, if the government will not take strict steps against this activity, it will be hard for higher authorities to control the illigal supply of the drugs in nation which is impactiong the progress of the world as youth have ease to get these iiligal drugs in the society. Also legalising the drugs can reduce the hidden profit of the drugs companies. Because many people are involve in this business due to the benefits of shortcut earning. To conclude, I believe that there should be a process of making all drugs legalised which not only helpful to save youth fr