In many countries prisions is considered the best way to decrease crime. however, education is often argued more effective way. which opinion do you most agree with?

Many of the countries think that the prisions are the right path to reduce crime whereas, some nation believe that provide education is better way. I agree with that education is more effective and viewpoints related to this statement will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some advantage that education play vital role to reduce the crime in comparision of prisions. The major positive aspect of this development is that to provide education is a good source. If a person have enough knowledge. They aware about the wrong thing in their life and they do not indludge in and criminal activities as well as people know about the rule and regulation of country and they do not put any wrong steps. To this education is a right way to reduce crime in a country. For example Mr. Raman the editor. In chief of the newyork time in his editorial on crime in the 2020 issue clearly stated that 60% people agree with that education reduce the crime in a country. In addition to this, prisions are not good thing to reduce the crime but many of the people believe that education is a better option to tackle this problem. The point is that person do job and not involve into criminal activities. To explain, in the modern era education is the only thing that matter most in the person life. If a person are educate and have enough knowledge. They would be able to do the job in a big company and earn more and more money. For the reason it improve the living standard of a person. Moreover if a person have money. They do not take any wrong steps because most of person involved in criminal activities due to lack of money. These are the some view points that education is the thing that improve this problems in the country. In conclusion, although prisions are made to punished the criminals yet, education is the best option to reduce the crime in a country.