Children find it difficult lo concenlrofe on ot poy ollenlion lo schooL Whol ore lhe reosons? How con we solve lhis problem?

Nowadays, a number of pupils want to finish their education. Children find difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. The essay discusses the reasons as well as solution of this problem. To begin with, the reasons why students are not able to pay attention or concentrate. Firstly, graduates have to study lots of subjects into the school such as maths, physics, chemistry, biology, science, and various more subjects and they do not have enough time to take break so that is reason why they are not able to pay attention. Apart from this, many professors do not try different technique to teach undergraduates from which, children can enjoy their study and pay attention. On the flip side, there are numerous steps can be taken to solve the problem. Firstly, school shall try new technique or various technological gadgets to teach pupils due to the fact, students cannot only pay attention but also enhance their interest into their study. Moreover, professor should provide some examples from which, children can easily remember the concept and they feel extremely happy to pay attention. Lastly, schools can also organize lectures regarding games, creativity, art, dance, and numerous other lecturers for pupils due to the fact, students can enhance their intelligence and pay more and more attention into the school. To put in a nutshell, every graduates are not able to concentrate into the school due to the fact of poor teaching technique, but if professors in school, use interesting technique, lots of children can pay attention.