It is believed that people who read for pleasure have developed imagination and language skills.

Reading and watching is a best of place to some knowledge and learn new different types of skills so Somepeople thinks that the individuals for their enjoyment so their skills and imagination developed than who like to watch tv and i entirely disagree that knowledge and skills improve by readings books and other kind sources of reading. Commencing with the benefits of watching tv are television is very good source for ingrain new techniques and skills because In the tv has many different types of channels such as news channel, information channels, wildlife channels and other channels for instance discovery channel is best channel for gain information and lean news skills therefore, there are many shows broadcasting on the discovery such as man vs wild in this show one person teach the people how to adapt in different places in the emergency situation such as on mountains, Forest and ice lands hence this show is worldwide famous show As far as benefits of tv concerned, In tv aslo has some study channels so due to study people gather most of information and new techniques for example, national geography channel is teach many types of new techniques and skills like do and die is very good tv program because In this show the many proffesionals teach the individuals about safety rules also teach how to tackle with emergency situation such as what can do during breaks fails of car and others more things moreover, television is developed the imagination of person because people see different kinds of things on the tv like some stories, serials, cartoon program therefore this types of shows help to develop imagination skill and brain ability. To wrap up, television also improve many types of language skills and in present many people do not like to read books and they ingrain things mostly from tv.