Artists need certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

Artists requires freedom and liberty to enhance and advance their artistry. Many people assert that artists needs to have complete privilege to showcase any kinds of ideas that comes in their mind. In my opinion, artists should be given enough freedom to express their thoughts, ideas and emotions but total freedom is not required. People can't literally stop other people from formulating an opinion and being creative. Creativity of the artists are unlimited and the combinations can be generated throughout their existence as it is inborn nature of every artists. As long as no one is getting hurt from what they create and if their art is technically legal, artists should have permissive climate. Whether it is painting, sculpture or song, art can convey the message that the word cannot describe. It is the way of preserving and documenting one's culture and tradition, which gives people insights and various perspectives. Art is so powerful that it can evoke the emotions of the people and also comforts them. In a way it helps in human development. So, if the freedom of artists are restricted, it not only restrict their creativity but also impact the society as a whole. However, too much freedom can leads to souls decay. People often tends to misuse it if they were given complete freedom. Through art, some artists provokes the sentiment of other nations. For example, a teacher was beheaded in France by a Muslim student because that teacher showed the class funny cartoon image of prophet Muhammad. Likewise, many artists tends to hurt the religious sentiments and culture of other people. They does not care about the aftermath consequences that particular art may bring in the society. Despite all aforementioned cons of complete freedom for artists, they can have bigger impact on the lives of individual. It can change the life and opinion of people in a positive way. To conclude, it is not right to put artists in a cage, but giving them complete freedom is not right as well. Artists must allowed to create any kinds of work but that certain creation must not hurt other people sentimentally, religiously and culturally.