some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

it is vital for children to go to school. Educating children is a formal process and it should be done professionally. The school creates the environment for learning because it was created for that and that is the more reason children should go to school. The primary reason why children should go to school is that, learning is not 0nly done in the classroom, while in school the children interracts with 0ther pupils, especially their classmates and pick up new things from them. It also help the children to be social and exposed to other extracurricular activities in school. In addition to that, they became strong and responsible due to the fact that they have to get up early in the morning, take their bath, breakfast and go to school thus instilling time consciousness in them. Some people believe, however, teaching children at home gives them enough time to settle before the classes, no rushing in the morning to go drop the kids at school and rushing to pick them. Moreover, the parents can easily follow-up their children as they learn beside them. Furthermore, children are safe from illnesses like covid-19 since they don't interact with their classmates, school mates and teachers while at home Despite the many advantages of educating children at home, i think children going to school to acquire knowledge has always been the best and traditional method used and will still be the best. In a nutshell, children should go to school, a physical instructor will always instill order, understanding and direction to the children.