In many countries people no longer wear their national costumes. they are forgetting their history' do u agree or disagree?

World is altering by virtue of the advancements in all aspects. People used to wear their national costumes, which is not a thing use to do in contemporary circumstances. However, we can remember our roots, not necessarily just by wearing national costumes. The causes of disagreement are Given in upcoming paragraphs. The foremost reason is that cultural or national costumes may or may not be comfortable. In ancient times, women were less likely to do chores other than houses. So, they can manage with cultural clothes. For instance, salwar kameej in Punjab or Pakistan is easy to wear. But it is cumbersome to carry it for office work, for sports and for even heavy physical activities. In addition to it, it is not a mere emblematic attachment to one's culture's roots. It wholly depends upon our notions which we should proliferate in forward manner despite of backward. Some people usually love to wear these clothes which triggers the feeling of proudness. Conversely, wearing these costumes on special occasions to represent our culture and also to look magnificent that can also help in hefting our moral values. Moreover, wearing national costumes helps to maintain the spectacularity of that particular Identity of nation. To put the sea in nutshell, we should respect our traditions as well as we look forward for the liberal of our thoughts. In this way, we can make a better and equal world to live for all Where there will be no disparities amongst people and the world will be full of harmony and peace.