In many countries people no longer wear their national costumes. They are forgetting history.

Nowadays in many countries, the native people do not wear their National costumes. Mostly, people prefer wedding dresses which are made in their country but not considered their traditional dresses. some people do not approve this by saying that this why people are forgetting their history and traditions however I think that it is a part of modernization and development we should look ahead and not backward almost every country has traditional costumes and national dresses some are comfortable and some are difficult to handle by comfortable I mean adress being comfortable enough to be worn daily for your routine work if we take the example of Pakistan is traditional dress salwar kameez one can see that although it is very comfortable night suit wearing it for your office work travelling on a motorbike or a labour is working on a construction site it gets quite uncomfortable and dangerous because of its design salwar kameez can instruct to various sounds like cycling tracking and specially after travelling the dress becomes quite messed up untundi if you compare this to regular pants and a t-shirt I believe they are the best piece of clothing to be worn for many different purposes decides of a developing nation or initial making progress in various fields of science and technology governments are and should be a secondary thing what is good in history and tradition when an action cannot make advancements in science and technology what is good of history when you are living generation is dying of hunger and diseases we should look to word economic medical and social progress and not worry about small things like clothing and traditions are the respect of development is the evolution traditional clothes were made centuries ago according to the requirement of that each with new computerized is the dress requirement have changed and old traditional clothes are no more useful working towards one nation and one world I believe the racial discrimination should be finished now and we all should be one we should not have segregation even in clothing because that leads to differences and heated this world is one and now the people should be one