Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

nowadays according to one school of thought every individuals or to press the anywhere circumstances where a certain Falls open that they should have tried to enhance it please s a i will kirtik bo the aspects before forming my own opinion latest comments by doing that the one side timer really hoping to accepting of any trouble situation there would be no burden on human being in foreseeable future international students for an instance will not be competent to find the job in near by place is this they have to wait three to four months in order to looking for job after then they will not face any difficulty reading Mohit to eat on account of facing bad situation it would be fruitful and job field there any pressure can gain the experience starting from basic level where there are a lot of trouble there on the other hand there are also certain benefits to enhance the bad effects of the prime positive point is about the success which can lead to ameliorate the decision power MS Dhoni for class have not money in child in order to attend the training by reason of their poor financial condition then he started the part time job and now he is an international cricketer as an outcome other difficulties can be handle easily what is more accepting the bad situation would be beneficial to any person who is concerned with chronic melodies a person for an Indian station going to doing the exercise and follow of that any detrimental disease can be defeat in my opinion extract accepting of a bad situation it affects more benefits if Mars is to try to improve the sort of adversity in conclusion to accept well as improve the that circumstances both and advantage is however it has more positive point if civilians focus on enhance it