we can use media, and celebrities who always affect people to make people conscious of gender equality

Firstly, we can use media, and celebrities who always affect people to make people conscious of gender equality. We should use media because it has been confirmed by researchers, that the media has greatly influenced our lives and opinions. Also, the media is significant because people are afraid to speak out alone and defend something, but when they see people who support them, they understand that they are not alone and are encouraged. Likewise, we should use celebrities because people care about their opinion and do not approach it with prejudice, but rather tend to approve of their opinion. For instance, murders of women are something that happens all the time, but thanks to the media, we get news these days, and we talk about what we can do to make it end. It also is a fact that these arguments are taken more seriously when celebrities participate. Therefore, it can be understood that if we can use media successfully, make people conscious of gender equality.