In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could.

Many countries, do not recycle waste as much as possible. This essay will discuss the main reasons why this has happened and show the effects of the problem. Lack of facilities and lack of time are the main reasons of waste recycle. Some people throw away their garbage without recycling because they aren't enough facilities that they separate it. In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could Also, they realize which have to distance wet and dry waste, but they aren't recycling bin that they do it. As an example, the Mazandaran people who live in north Iran like recycling their rubbish, but there are not have a enough recycle bin about the subject. However, people don't have adequate time about recycling their rubbish. They prefer to use something which convenient and easy access such as plastic. For instance, mums who work outside home use plastic containers because it's not necessary to wash dishes and they don't worry about it breaking down. Lack of recycling can increase waste resources and destroy of soil which are the main effect of problems. Today, lack of time is the most important effect of waste resources of nature. Use excessive of plastic and papers which are disposable will cause many factories more and more products it. The statistics show, many manufacturing companies in all over the world more and more products plastic or papers for using people. For example, there are many factories in America that hard try to produce appliances disposable; so, they need to use more resources like trees for products paper devices. Also destroy of soil is the most main occupation many people. They more production rubbish while this work will cause destroy of soil. Some trash like plastic or paper that are left on the ground this is while that It will take a century for these materials to decompose. For simple, when people throw away their rubbish In different places like seas or forests this garbage remains in nature Which damages the soil for its natural degradation. In conclusion, shortage of facilities and lack of time are the main cause and soil destruction and waste of resources are effective right not recycling.