1. At present times, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with the number of older people .Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some countries population include a majority habitants of young generation than the old aged people. Some people think there are many advantages of having young people more than old while others think it has several disadvantages. I think, having youngsters more in the country have both consequences merits and demerits. Having higher proportion of youngster have several positive outcomes. This is because youngsters are energetic and have creative and new approach to handling matters. For instance if nation is rich in agricultural output and the citizens are majority young people. Being strong and physically fit they can help nation by extending their labor service. similarly, companies require young blood to bring new and innovative approach to their processes. Hence, youngster On the other hand greater percentage of young aged people have multiple negative consequences. Such as young generation lack devotion and responsibility. young people are mostly concerned with their enjoyment activities as at this stage they are immature and lack ownership to handle task. Furthermore they lack experience with old aged people have. To conclude, although a large number of youngster population have numerous advantages and disadvantages. However, it much depend on the contribution of nation towards their upbringing and building their vision.