In many countries people are moving away from rural areas word urban areas it's a positive or negative development

Having better facilities in cities, thousands of people migrating from countryside to cities; however, it puts strain on agriculture sector and their lifestyle. In my opinion, moving towards brighter or twelfth places is entirely or negative development. It's figure can't be mitigated until government created equal facilities and devlopments in in rural areas. To start off with, the primary reason is that villages are self employed, climatic disaster not only their agricultural productivity but also their financial situation. As a result, display them to start their life in new place. Moreover, lack of adequate medical procedures and educational institutions propel them to move to other cities or overseas. Having said that, due to the literacy rate thay are unable to get jobs and lack of money has bad impact their standard of living. it's a matter of fact, that increasing number of migrating people, who sold their land decrease the food productivity because farmer living there farming. Thereby, inflation rate among basic food products also increasing and it shrinks the national growth rate. To conclude, although employment and infrastructure gravitate most of the people, we need to be productive at countryside. Lastly, governments need to be created more smart villages in instead of creating smart cities.