In many countries people are eating more and more unhealthy food and taking less exercises. What do you think are the causes of this problems and what can be done about this?

Not only food but also physical activities are extremely essential for the survival and fitness of the living being. Mainly junk food is being consumed increasingly by an individual of different countries as well as they focus less on exercise. This essay is going to explain its different problems and solutions. People these days are living sedentary lifestyle beside this they might also be inactive physically which are the main reasons of obesity and various chronic diseases. Also, due to busy daily schedule they may not have a time for preparing a homemade food so that they need to pick up a food which is readily available at the restaurant. To solve the problem everybody should make a constant decision for consumption of healthy food and divide a time to prepare meal at home along with activities. It helps to improve quality of life and people become able to stay away from stress. Other causes can be due to a lack of awareness of consequences on the consumption of fast food or importance of staying fit, by engaging actively on daily exercises. Beside this, most people are also likely to be lazy on building a healthy habit which includes dedication and discipline. For these problems pupils need, be become self-aware and they may stop buying easily available food. Children might also be taught about healthy eating habits and exercising daily from their childhood. For example, people are becoming successful in building good habits throughout their lives by following daily plans for nutritious food and to stay fit from their early childhood. For conclusion, People should make a conscious daily routine to develop a habit of focusing on balanced diet and active lifestyle. This will change the life of people dramatically.