Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software . Do the advantages of this outweigh the advantages

It is very common, that nowadays most of the software agencies always asked about individuals details, whenever people download ior install the software. I believe, this trend has merits far outweigh than demeritsBy providing whole information about yourself help companies to acquire knowledge about your interest; therefore, it has become easy for them to give you ads according to your preference. For instance, when we install twitter they always asked us about which type of feeds we desire to see and after that we always watch news or recommendation of pur taste. Secondly, by this method most of the folks able to complete their work in an efficiently and on time. To cite an example: a survey was conducted and it was found that in all over the world 95% of population rely on alarm or reminding apps. However, this has some cons also. Mostly, companies prefer to sell the biography of people to another companies for a profit, when they donot able to fulfill their target. These sometimes misuse it by hacking accounts like social or bank accounts. By this they send wrong essages to others and it also proliferating the cases of theft. Such as_ in an interview conducted by the UK news channel where the owner of facebook admit that they have sold many datas for earningIn conclusion, prominently it has some disadvantages but these can be hamper by some means. Moreover this has more prons as this people able to work properly and effortlessly. So, this has advantages outweigh the disadvantages