Some people say it is important to keep your home and workspace tidy and well-organized. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping home and workspace to be clean is an important thing to have a good daily life for Many people. I do completely with this statement and there are two main tips to avoid messy place in our home and office, listing and organizing. Firstly, making stuff list is the simple way to put our stuff stay organized and easy to find while we need to take out one of them. As a matter of fact, we can put a small note on the wall in our home as a reminder to help us while we are trying to search them. for example, we can write the list of some documents on the desk and write some gloceries in our kitchen so that it will make family members eassy to check the food stock. Moreover, we can make list of our stuff on digital apps, so it is portable to save our things lists. Secondly, organizing is the best second choice to keep the room clean. For instance, it can help employee to manage their documents on the book shelf, so it will be easy when they want to move to another room when they have to change their space. So that it can avoid loosing documents because of unorganized files. In the end it can decrease the negative risk due to messy room. In another case, organizing can help people to prepare their space to add new office kits. In the end it will be more confinience and make a good vibe.